ThirstyCamel20 37 / M
"Tell me something exciting!"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
ThirstyCamel20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThirstyCamel20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
ThirstyCamel20 37/M
Richmond, Virginia
CHS to RVA. Travel, adventure, exploring. Here for the obvious reasons so let's keep it fun. Here to fine a sexy outgoing woman to get to know!

My Ideal Person Adventurous and attractive women, and/or couples. Who can hold an intelligent conversation and yet confident and easy going.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One fantasy would be a female partner take a strap-on while
I watch her be pleased

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some celebrities are, obviously, attractive but I prefer
to fantasize about realistic people. Though, if I had to
pick one I would say Jennifer Aniston because she has 'the
girl next door' look yet also seems like she could be
wild in bed... or other places.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ThirstyCamel20's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None