ThickBustynSexy 46 / 44 / C
Savannah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 20, 2014

To view all of
ThickBustynSexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickBustynSexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,042,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
ThickBustynSexy 46/C
Savannah, Georgia
DM SandbarLife on kick
Wifey at times likes to play the Hotwife role for me to film. She is my personal Pornstar and she fucks like one. She is extremely picky and has to see face pics; if you are well endowed or big cummer drop us a message and face pics. Couples also but again she is very picky. You must be ok with the camera and FaceTime or Cam for verification.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickBustynSexy's responses

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 25, 1976 April 9, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses