[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Themagnific2020 26 / F
"kindly pleased by life"
arequipa, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2020

To view all of
Themagnific2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Themagnific2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamer8806
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Motasem24
Vilnius, Lithuania
Canbom2
Uppsala, Sweden
Becky72069
California, United States
Romeomanlooking
Michigan, United States
grindmehardnow
Pennsylvania, United States
doggerjoe1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
NorthernToy1
Minnesota, United States
JNeto88
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Themagnific2020 26/F
arequipa, arequipa , Sweden
squirt hot mmmm daddys
Introduction
chicos soy la mujer que ustedes quisieran tener siempre una chica alegre complaciente estrovertida que entendera cada sircuntacia de la vida sea buena o mala me gusta pasarla rico con personas maravillosa como ustedes bienvenidos a mi habitacion estoy para complacerlos y complacerme vamos a tener muchos squirt juntos soy multi orgasmica juguemos Guys, I am the woman that you would like to always have, a cheerful, complacent, spoiled girl who will understand every service in life, be it good or bad. I like to have a good time with wonderful people, like you. Welcome to my room. multi orgasmic let's play

My Ideal Person That is cheerful, outgoing, accommodating and very gentleman

apart from pleasure I am looking for a chivalrous man who wants to live a thousand adventures with me I am looking for him between 27 and 37 years of age who knows what he wants to do in life with his clear goals responsible and good moso with economic stability I am willing to move to another country I speak Spanish, and I want something serious, beautiful and based on respect, nothing rude, conquer me if I am interested

Information
  • 26 / female
  • arequipa, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 9, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: modelo web cam
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: