That303N602Dude 50 / M
"I'm a pleaser"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2021

To view all of
That303N602Dude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view That303N602Dude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tempe_Love
Arizona, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
AlwaysWetNReady7
Arizona, United States
Meanynini
Arizona, United States
Rainy0708
Arizona, United States
envy100001
Arizona, United States
SexyFlirtyMlf3
Arizona, United States
Steffi943
Arizona, United States
BigPapaNDoubleDs
Arizona, United States
 
Status
That303N602Dude 50/M
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
I'm Dominican and Black good hygiene smooth naturally hairless skin with a Carmel complexion. I'm chill, hate drama, love all things naughty. I love confident lady's that like dressing naughty. I'm an open book I lay it out from jump so a person can determine if I'm what they want. I'm into quality over quantity. Out if town ppl hmu. I travel all over.

My Ideal Person Is not shy, dresses naughty, and is not ashamed of looking and feeling naughty. The naughtier the better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of That303N602Dude's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: