TeaganJay121 37 / T
"Submissive CD looking for a Dom or Mistress"
Pineville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2020

To view all of
TeaganJay121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeaganJay121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
TeaganJay121 37/T
Pineville, North Carolina
I was recently on here under a similar name and decided to come back and give it another shot. I am a CD looking for a Dom or Mistress for a D/s relationship.

My Ideal Person NO MARRIED Men or women and Non Smokers. Those are 100% deal breakers. I DO NOT CAM OR SHARE PICS what is on my profile is all i will share. Prove to me that you are real and will share but only after. Im looking for a Dom man or woman for a D/s relationship. Im open to just about anything else about a person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ive had a fantasy of being tied up and absolutely get pounded
by a fuck machine with a huge bad dragon dildo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TeaganJay121's responses

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pineville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Loss Prevention
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses