TeacyG2 47 / T
"Not a member so cannot respond to chats or even read most email"
Arlington, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2015

To view all of
TeacyG2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeacyG2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montystoat
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mph106969
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Highheel14
Texas, United States
honeycd99
Mississippi, United States
shyfellow73
Mississippi, United States
Mattcollins1974
Pennsylvania, United States
jamiemncd2
Minnesota, United States
curious2tastedic
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
cdtricia
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TeacyG2 47/T
Arlington, Tennessee
Not a member so can't read most emails or any chats =(
Introduction
***Not a member so cannot respond to chats or even read most emails =(*** Love to play with Molly, if you know her let me know. Please don't assume that because I dress sexy and that I am on here means I want to have sex with you. I can assure you I am very picky and like to go slow. I was on here a while back as TeacyG but had to delete my profile for a while. Married and she doesn't know I dress. Have to be discreet. I am a crossdresser which means I live my life as a man and occasionally dress up as a girl. My boobs are fake and I am not completely smooth, but I doll up nice. I don't meet everyone that contacts me. I like to be courted a while. As a matter of fact, I very rarely meet up with anyone. Opportunity has to meet desire, which is rare.

My Ideal Person Someone into sexy outfits and shiny pantyhose. I like women into lingerie and I like older men. Shaved privates is a must.

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Arlington, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: