Tattooeddude1973 49 / M
"Know any good pick up lines"
Auburndale, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2017

To view all of
Tattooeddude1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tattooeddude1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Tattooeddude1973 49/M
Auburndale, Florida
Who loves cheese pick up lines? Can you complete my introduction? I am a married dude looking to get. Face it, that's what we are all here for. Now, let's cut to the chase. I am a 48 year old man, a little fluffy, a little furry and heavily tatttoed. If you ask to see them, I have a few great conversation starters ;) I am looking for couples or single women to meet for fun and adventurous times. Would like someone who isn't shy and knows how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. Looking for someone to possibly see on a regular basis. Requirements are..must have a good sense of humor ( t) your own transportation, all or most of your teeth (this is polk county after all lol) i have all of mine, granted they are in a jar ( ). I would like your hair to be on your head, no place else. Perality wins over looks and size. Week nights are best for me with the occasional weekends, due to s. I am free some weekends with planning though. If you would like to know more, or looking to score, send me a message.

My Ideal Person I know this is very cliche but someone who's fun and exciting

  • 49 / male
  • Auburndale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Generator technician for a large telecommunication company
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: