TandT1188 59 / 34 / C
"Couple wanting to meet others MFM also looking to meet couples, fwb fun enjoy conversation so a good vibe is there by all to have a great time!!!! Wanting to meet explore fantasies not looking for volume looking for awesome fun, respect and memories. If your a single male interested in playing with us she is looking 20 to 50 in shape a guy who treats her with respect and a feeling of comfort."
Steilacoom, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2017

To view all of
TandT1188's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TandT1188's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,541,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexual_Magick
Nevada, United States
George_0022
British Columbia, Canada
FreakDebauchery
Washington, United States
smithkem69
Washington, United States
Richta88
Washington, United States
Ponomojo4026
California, United States
Destroy127
Washington, United States
cuplukin4him86
Arizona, United States
Kinkycpl4fun511
Oregon, United States
 
Status
TandT1188 59/C
Steilacoom, Washington
Introduction
Fun and easy going we like many things and very respectful. Not into bs or drama at all. Enjoy texting to get to know all parties, open but not into pain, like giving and recv. Lady has alittle bi tendency, Into role playing, talking dirty, sharing fantasies and if you want to live them out interested --- what's the saying -- open to trying things at least once.

My Ideal Person People that are open minded no drama enjoy talking, partying, laughing, music, candlelight and want to share conversation have fun have a connection in a non pushy manner both mentally and physically establishing
a good time and vibe.

Information
  • 59/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Steilacoom, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 18, 1962 January 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None