Swinger70487 60 / F
"Whatchadoing"
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2015

To view all of
Swinger70487's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swinger70487's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,286,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discrete8inch4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
DanielBoomstick
Ohio, United States
Templaxx
California, United States
Nickpastore
Ohio, United States
Derrick8953
Michigan, United States
Storm7569
Ohio, United States
musicmanstud1
Ohio, United States
Dailey692020
Ohio, United States
19legend79
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Swinger70487 60/F
Elyria, Ohio
Hello hope things are great in your world
Introduction
Looking for drama free discreet and quiet friend No game players and no fuck buddy's Looking for a special guy AGES 30 to UNDER 50 YEARS OF AGE PLEASE BE LOCAL TO ME

My Ideal Person I don't have IDEAL MAN --- not looking for a KEN DOLL.... Want someone who can chat and is interested in lots of things .... Be it the same as me or different ..... I'm not a judger on looks / how tall how short...
But I am looking for CHEMISTRY that's vital !!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a stranger want me soooo much they walk up look and
me we make that connection with eye contact . He says hello
--- I've been waiting forever for u give me a nice kiss
and we leave hand in hand to start the ADVENTURE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swinger70487's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel