Suecat54 61 / F
"Ready For The World"
Woodville, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Suecat54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suecat54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Mississippi, United States
California, United States
*alesund, Norway
Texas, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Suecat54 61/F
Woodville, Mississippi
I need a man that will make sure that I am satisfied and in return he will be satisfied. He has to be free of an disease and he has to be drug free.. no criminal record. No heavy drinker. I am a straight forward per, ask me a question and I will tell you the truth. Let me add to my profile. I need a man with at least a( 9) inches of Dick. Is that to much to ask?

My Ideal Person As opened to almost anything in the bedroom, I said almost anything. I do't do women and I am not into pain or SCAT.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have wanted to see a man or woman get fucked by a beast.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Suecat54's responses

  • 61 / female
  • Woodville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1961
Hometown: Woodville, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Job has changed! Taking care of my elderly Mom
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: