Subbottom627 51 / M
"Discreet very oral Bottom looking to Service Straight Single or Married,Bi,or Bi Curious men and Truckers with some nsa real good nice and wet deepthroat head"
Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2018

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subbottom627's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Matt19881985
West Virginia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
eral
Kentucky, United States
OrallyYours4CPLS
West Virginia, United States
Likeall42
West Virginia, United States
bothsides69
Pennsylvania, United States
Huge62621
West Virginia, United States
lonewolf5619
West Virginia, United States
hornyboybg
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Subbottom627 51/M
Oak Hill, West Virginia
Introduction
Hello I'm a very clean and very Discreet Sub Bottom looking for St8 or Bi masculine Tops....If your looking for some real good nice and slow and very wet deepthroat head.hit me up I give real good nice and wet and very discreet deepthroat head so if your married single whatever and need some real good steed release I can help you out....I'm also a bottom with a nice clean tight ass if it goes there.....if your traveling and your in the area and your staying at a local hotel hit me up and I can come to your room....I also give real good nice and relaxing full body massages and it cums with a real good happy ending....I'm ddf hiv-neg std free and very clean and very discreet here you be the same....looking for 1 on 1 on 1 or Groups are good need some points please to chat I can't read emails not a paying member...if you IM me I'm not avoiding you it's just I'm out of points so send me some points and I can chat with you I'm also fully Vaccinated for Covid

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oak Hill, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None