StuffAMuff1000 27 / 24 / C
"here for your pleasure.."
Liverpool, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2019

To view all of
StuffAMuff1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StuffAMuff1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loskop69
Online NOW!
Sussex, United Kingdom
Ultimatedate79
West Midlands, United Kingdom
BigThickDan246
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
thorshammer_78
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
PCPunisher69
Lancashire, United Kingdom
fkkliebhaber1
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Bluey9367
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Snakeinmyboot22
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
StuffAMuff1000 27/C
Liverpool, Cheshire , United Kingdom
we are looking for couples, groups, orgeys, but only more than one person, unless female we'll do a threesome. we can meet at hotels,
Introduction
F21/M24 - we've known each other a couple years, started out as friends then fell in love as we went along, we've been inseparable since, love to please each other.. we'll show you our routine, perhaps suggest our improvements? we're on pornhub and now we're on this;) we'll broadcast a lot and keep you all interested.

My Ideal Person We're both straight however have both been with the same gender before, but prefer each other, we like people who are honest with us and respect our boundaries.

Trustworthy and caring to feelings, we like to feel some physical attraction to those that we meet however isn't a necessary requirement as long as we feel a connection.

We are protective of each other and we have certain boundaries for each other in the relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of StuffAMuff1000's responses

Information
  • 27/24 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liverpool, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1995 January 14, 1998
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed Carer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None