Steve_long79 43 / M
"Only one acronym describes this profile - DDIY (Dick Deep In You)"
Hickory, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 13, 2019

To view all of
Steve_long79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Steve_long79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovnife762
South Carolina, United States
Welovecve
South Carolina, United States
Bestpusintwn73
North Carolina, United States
lonelywife8606
South Carolina, United States
Dickissojuicy704
North Carolina, United States
Hothoneynme
Tennessee, United States
Meme692018
Georgia, United States
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
LatinaLolita69
Florida, United States
 
Status
Steve_long79 43/M
Hickory, North Carolina
I'm in the business of digging & I need a large hole to sink my telephone pole. I'm talking phone maintenance people. Customers wanted?
Introduction
What I want is someone who I can enjoy an extraordinary, long-lasting, pleasurable sexual fuck with more fucking after being fucked. If the fucking discontinues after a long sweaty fucking, a water-break will follow. After the water-break, prepare to continue the fucking which will add to more fucking after being fucked from the person or persons fucking. Fucking is the only option and any other means to avoid being fucked will constitute being fucked anyway. To avoid being fucked, just don't show up and the fucking will continue with other persons wanting to be fucked. I move around a lot due to my job so discretion is important. I am not interested in a relationship at this time.

My Ideal Person I am DDF; DDIY, fit, neutered, healthy, have all my teeth, and clean as well as my partner should be. We are all adults here so make peace with you body. Stay fit and healthy. I am always looking for someone who needs and will receive a good fucking. No head games.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hickory, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 22, 1979
Travels to: Dover, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: