StagandVixen74 45 / 48 / C
"Sexy Vixen and Stag. Where do all the fun people hang out?"
Waterloo, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2020

To view all of
StagandVixen74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StagandVixen74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luv2fuc5023
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Stillhunginthest
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
242new2it
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Stlfor2now
Missouri, United States
cplalookin4fun
Illinois, United States
hmatt6984
Missouri, United States
draco3638
Maryland, United States
stick_work69
Illinois, United States
hotstlitalian
Missouri, United States
 
Status
StagandVixen74 45/C
Waterloo, Illinois
Seeking some group fun
Introduction
Looking for great places to go to meet cool people and show her off. Looking for discrete straight FWB's for her enjoyment. Safe and long term preferred. Very laid back and in no rush to meet or take things to the bedroom. No expectations or stress.

My Ideal Person FWB that can hold a conversation, can bee seen in public and behind closed doors. Group fun but no bi guy action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StagandVixen74's responses

Information
  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1977 February 26, 1974
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either