StaffSargentf4 54 / M
"Say HI! What can it hurt...lol"
Monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2016

To view all of
StaffSargentf4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StaffSargentf4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,661,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaydogg43619
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SubSissyLexie
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Wife4sharing7784
Ohio, United States
funmicpl17
Michigan, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
lover4fun1000
Michigan, United States
playbitherules
Michigan, United States
BI4USeniors
Michigan, United States
Nella666
Ohio, United States
 
Status
StaffSargentf4 54/M
Monroe, Michigan
Want to cum see our play room?
Introduction
I have been in the lifestyle for several years and enjoy meeting new people. I tend to be a no pressure kind of guy and just go with the flow. If you are part of a couple PLEASE tell me what half I'm talking with if you contact me... I enjoy boating, camping, fishing, sitting around a fire, or enjoying the woods. I also enjoy stepping out for a few drinks and dancing, the theater (Stage not screen) love NASCAR and Baseball. I am very well traveled both nationally and internationally, and enjoy people that can hold a conversation. I will say I'm not that great with the whole AFF one liner to get your attention thing......lol. I do much better once the conversation gets going...... I'm very open about my sexuality and play, so feel free to ask me anything! I'm not looking to bounce all over just a few discreet friends and then see where things go. I do have a significant other in my life, She is in the lifestyle also. There are no secrets between us on here, so no I'm not sneeking around on her. If you want to play and want to contact her first that's no problem! We are always looking for a couple that we click with and would very much entertain the right people. Hosting is never an issue with enough notice and the right people. Why waste money on a room for just a few hours use. If you would like to meet somewhere and take it from there that is fine too.

My Ideal Person I don't have too many hang ups. I love most body types and am here to find friends or more.
I love strong willed women and couples, those who know what they want and go for it.
PLEASE HAVE PHOTOS POSTED or be willing to send some. Everything starts with some sort of physical attraction.
If you check my Kink list I'm into most things and willing to entertain most peoples kinks and fetishes.
NO PHOTOS NO RESPONSE.
I do have other photos for the asking....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Chastity

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StaffSargentf4's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 30, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Well talk later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: