SouthwestGA4fun 52 / 52 / C
"Southwest Georgia Couple Looking for Fun"
Albany, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 13, 2003

To view all of
SouthwestGA4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthwestGA4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, New Zealand
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
SouthwestGA4fun 52/C
Albany, Georgia
We live in southwest Georgia. We enjoy sex and have experimented with a little bit of everything (just the 2 of us) until this point, now ready to explore new experiences with another fun, discreet couple/man. We enjoy trips to the beach and long weekends,virtually, we just like getting away from reality and being adventurous. We are a professional, attractive looking couple looking to explore our opportunities.

My Ideal Person Fun loving couple/man. Someone who enjoys having a drink and conversation with no strings attached, as well as exploring new sexual opportunities. We are both looking for an extra spark in our love life and are seeking another couple/partner with the same desire. We do prefer face pics of those that contact us.

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 14, 1970 June 30, 1970
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None