SophiaVelasquez 27 / F
"I'm a good girl ready to meet friends"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 28, 2022

To view all of
SophiaVelasquez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SophiaVelasquez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
South Dakota, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
SophiaVelasquez 27/F
Los Angeles, California
You want to know more about me, how naughty and fun I can be, look for me in live models
I'm here to experiment, watch sexy content and enjoy good conversation. For know just fun

My Ideal Person I really think what my special one will be somebody who knows how have fun, pleasure and love at the same level and can show it really good with an open mind

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm fall in love with Cillian Murphy. I love everything,
how the talk, what they wear...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SophiaVelasquez's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: