SonRoNewbies 63 / 63 / C
"Looking to explore our sexuality"
Fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
SonRoNewbies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SonRoNewbies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
l0nleyb0y1975
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
stockings61974
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Tchess80
Galicia, Spain
m3darkblue
cyprus, Cyprus
yb0099
New Hampshire, United States
pwrgscple
Colorado, United States
lex7277
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
chrisuk45
London, United Kingdom
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
SonRoNewbies 63/C
Fareham, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Apologies but can’t read most private messages sent to us at the site locks as we are no longer gold membership. Find us on kik
Introduction
Please message us to stay in touch. Mature happily married professional couple looking to explore new experiences of f/f/m threesome or with couples. Genuinely relatively new to this with good sense of humour looking for friendship and sexy fun. Must be emotional connection between all parties to explore our sensuality together. She is very keen to explore her bi curiosity, but also wants to watch hubby enjoying another woman. We are very open minded and we think with the right people we are moving towards no initial boundaries to our exploring. Can travel or accommodate, or happy to look for hotel for fun times if that is your preference. We are ready and willing to learn, anyone ready to teach us? If you are also new, newish to this then join us and we can explore together. If you have read to here and like what you see then send us a message or catch us on IM and we can chat to see if there might be a connection. Would also be very interested in group party invites. We are also interested in a considerate single guy to join us for a threesome. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Simply looking for friendship and nsa fun times similar to ourselves where we can enjoy company socially and sexually.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of SonRoNewbies's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1959 February 21, 1959
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses