Solid119 50 / M
"I'm interested in meeting new people and having some new adventures!"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 22, 2012

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Solid119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,160,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Solid119 50/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Looking for some new adventures! ;)
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to stop and read my profile. I'm looking to make some new people and see where it leads. I'm a little shy to start, but warm up quickly once I get to know you. Most of my friends would say that I'm easy going, and have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for FWB, but if it leads to a relationship, that's OK too. I'm a big fan of kissing, foreplay, and oral (giving and receiving). In my free time, I follow the Steelers, Pens, Pirates, and of course WVU!! Send me a message, let's see if there's some chemistry!

My Ideal Person I'm open to new things. I like a woman who is smart and has a great sense of humor. Someone who likes to have a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Solid119's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses