Snow3746 56 / M
"unhappy horny hubby NO GAY MEN"
Jackson, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
Snow3746's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snow3746's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Micouplemid
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
chelseaRider4u
Ohio, United States
Hornteenblonde
Michigan, United States
rm_a114114a11
Michigan, United States
astrayfem94
Ohio, United States
sweetpoontang317
Michigan, United States
TippiMickey
Michigan, United States
Totallymissmilf1
Michigan, United States
WildPrincess1726
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Snow3746 56/M
Jackson, Michigan
Still horny
Introduction
PLEASE ALL YOU GAY MEN STOP CONTACTING ME AND DON'T COMMENT ON MY PHOTOS. I LIKE PUSSY. Why can't anyone return messages? I'm an unhappily married man basically just sticking around for my s. I have a lot of desire, passion, and a huge sexual appetite to share with the right per. I love giving oral (female only). I've been told I'm very good at that and kissing. I love the taste of a womans kiss. I am not looking to change my status or yours just want some much needed adult entertainment. I'm self employed so I can usually make time whenever. I'm looking for a ltfwb, want to play? I hope to hear from you soon. pS to all you gay pickle smoking men, do not contact me Privacy notice; To Sydney university and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects -you do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who is non jugemental that likes to have fun, loves sex, and is within 100 miLes. Probably a married woman in the same boring situation.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jackson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: