Smott24 34 / M
"Whatever you want, lets make it happen. "
Palm Desert, California, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2020

To view all of
Smott24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Smott24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,810 Active Members!*
Smott24 34/M
Palm Desert, California
why not
Im open minded and down to earth. Respectful, and very receptive. I Love to have fun with like minded people, and share experiences that are satisfying and memorable. Good energy and intentions are important and what you will get from me. Im kinky, adventurous, and up for anything. Well hung, nicely groomed, sexually confident and experienced. I enjoy playing with couples that are comfortable in their sexuality and can be honest about their desires and wants. No reason to be shy or hesitant. similar age or more mature, I value connection and chemistry.

My Ideal Person Fun, open people who love sex and want to share an amazing experience together. Im open to most things all though chemistry is a must. Sexual confidence, mutual respect and being straight forward goes along way. Mild to wild, freaks and kinks... I’m open to all and can play any Role needed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many good ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
only when i was very young, Now i fantasize about experience
more than individuals i dont know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Smott24's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 27, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: little this and that
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: