SmoothPoet_69 46 / M
"Intellectual, artistic, freaky, sensualist looking for friendship with benefits"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 30, 2020

To view all of
SmoothPoet_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoothPoet_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Choiyeon
Indiana, United States
Patricia4106
Virginia, United States
CupNoods
Wyoming, United States
Hrnygurllll
Illinois, United States
LusciousHonee
Florida, United States
Chicagobatgirl
Illinois, United States
Undacoverfreak91
Arkansas, United States
yumyumgirl81
Nevada, United States
loveitlicked33
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SmoothPoet_69 46/M
Chicago, Illinois
After a couple of false starts at connections on this site, I'm now attached and taken. Sorry off the market.
Introduction
NOTICE: I've recently opened my status as willing to meet with women. I am fully vaccinated, and I am still very selective. I would like to talk to a woman first so we can mutually vet each other to see if we have basic chemistry. At this age if I can't enjoy a basic conversation with a woman, I probably won't enjoy the sex that much. Sure if your body is banging I will be attracted to you physically, but the physical component is only one part of sexuality. After conversation, we can move onto an in person meet to see if the physical chemistry is there, and if we're moving in the direction of having sex then I would want to get tested and exchange results. I love sex, but no matter how attractive a woman is, my health is prioritized above busting a nut. I can bust a nut on my own, but I can't get rid of any cooties without a medical visit. I'm not into pussy that comes attached with a copay --> HARD PASS. If we have chemistry and want to move into a physical relationship we can do so with the use of birth control and/or condoms. I personally do not currently want to have , and by 2023 plan to be vasectomy safe. I have recently undergone weight loss surgery. I'm still a big guy but nowhere near as big as I used to be and as of this writing have lost 175 lbs. I'm more physically active, energetic, and as an added bonus have more "insertable length" to my package, and in the videos I have posted I was heavier than I am now. I am a chill, charming, intelligent, nerdy and artistic man. I have a background in music, radio, and performance hence the "poet" portion of my name. I describe myself as a sensualist and love to have my senses stimulated inside and outside of the bedroom: walks in nature, cooking, museums and art exhibits, dancing, arthouse cinema, regular movies, television series, NBA basketball are likes of mine. I'm also a nerd for the following things: music, video games, comic books, anime and manga, blaxploitation films, professional wrestling, martial arts films, sci-fi, fantasy, and many things tech/computer related. I consider myself politically progressive and I am anti-racism, anti-misogyny, anti-misandry, anti-homophobia, anti-xenophobia, and anti-exploitation/oppression. I am pro-worker, pro-equity, and pro justice. Sexually, I love to eat pussy and penetrate any and every hole a woman will allow me to. I am an exhibitionist and voyeur, a switch as I both like to dominate women or have a woman be dominant. When it comes to women being dominant, I do NOT want to be humiliated, degraded, violated, or penetrated. I definitely do not want to be feminized in any way. BUT I am 100% down for a woman to use my body as an instrument for her pleasure. Use me to get yourself off - aggressively take control of my dick and orgasm, shove your pussy and ass in my face (I do eat properly cleansed booty), etc. When it comes to my domination style, I like to be lord and master over a woman's pleasure and drive a woman crazy by overwhelming her with pleasure - I want to make a woman earn increasingly more intense pleasure, and pay for the next level by sufficiently cumming to my liking. I also can't emphasize enough that I have a real fetish for squirters - the wetter the better and I want to drink every last drop and leave my beard sopping wet. I also really love pretty pussies with nice juicy big clits. I am very oral as you can tell. I also want to explore light bondage with a woman and learn how to tie them up with rope.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a FWB type of relationship with a woman.

NOTICE: Under no circumstance do I want to engage sexually with people who are currently or were previously in possession of their very own biological penis. When I get on cam, I ban men and trans people who attempt to watch me. Please understand that I get off from women lusting after my dick and want no part of men or trans people sexually, and when I am on cam it is about my exhibitionist time. I also block men and trans people who attempt to message me.

In terms of physical stuff: I like women of all ethnicities and body types. I am not exclusively an ass man or breast man. I love everything from slim/petite women to very curvy women. I like younger, the same age as me, and older. I don't really want to go any younger than 30. I don't have a top age limit to women as log as there's mutual attraction.

In terms of mental stuff: I want to engage with horny, freaky, kinky, open minded, creative, sensual women. Women who like their senses stimulated. Women who like to watch and/or be watched. And most importantly - women who are SANE.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Education/Tech
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: