Sirsftx3bt 27 / F
"I can be whoever you want me to be"
anniston, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2021

To view all of
Sirsftx3bt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sirsftx3bt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lostmind_09
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Canuck2K21
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
MariettaMedic09
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Massuse334
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
icutrock
Tennessee, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
69Reunion
Pennsylvania, United States
AttentiveGent47
Ohio, United States
Card00r
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sirsftx3bt 27/F
anniston, Alabama
what do i bring to the table? Pft, I am the table.
Introduction
May not know this, or even be aware of it. May think you're satisfied with life and happy where you are. I'm here to tell you, you've never been more wrong. I'm that "thing" you've been unknowingly looking for. Always search, eyes wondering. That spark. That light to follow out of your dark and empty state. The flame that'll leave your skin on fire long after I've touched it. Christian. Confident. I love dressing up, wigs, lingerie, and heels. I love working on my car and renovating a house. I'm a true "Do It Yourself" type of gal and I'm fairly good at it. I love baking, cooking, cleaning. (I'm so meticulous with cleaning, its ridiculous) I touch myself at least 3 times a day. My record was 39 so far. I'm charismatic, spunky, highly intelligent, and articulate. I have common sense, morals, and values (gross I know!) For being a woman- I'm a great listener. *gasps* Family oriented. Sarcastic. I'm highly motivated in my every day life. I was raised to be a house wife but let's be honest, that's unethical at this point. Witty banter makes me hot. Truth of the matter is, I'm saving up for a lawyer and to pay off my traffic tickets in Alabama and Tennessee. (Really dont want to go to prison over, ultimately, me not having money.) Also, I fantasize over having this plastic surgery called "mommy makeover" so I can go about my everyday life naked again. What do I bring to the table? I am the table. Meaning. You wouldn't go one day without my mouth worshipping you. Showing my gratitude and bringing everything you fantasize about, to life. I am a brat but it's all out of mischievous flirting. Lastly, I have hundreds of messages. Want to standout? Want my undivided attention? Private show? Ect. Show me. Prove it. Nothing in this world that's worth it is free. Believe me when I say this. My undivided attention is well worth it. 😘❤ [B]WARNING[/B]: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Welp, decent size cock would be lovely. Someone who prefers curves of a woman's body rather than a twig.
Dominant type and isn't afraid to challenge my alpha side.
But still sweet enough to have his hands all over my body passionately.
Intelligent and sarcastic enough to have witty banter.
Open minded, freak.

annnd Feeling spicy??
my wish list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ahem. Pegging 😶 Milking the prostate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Honestly no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sirsftx3bt's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • anniston, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 19, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: