Sinfulleone79904 42 / F
"I am looking for someone to spend quality time with"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2021

To view all of
Sinfulleone79904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sinfulleone79904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,362,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amantexo
Texas, United States
Jilmmartinez
Texas, United States
MJMF816
Guatemala
Illicit_ethics
California, United States
Creamkinglorenzo
Texas, United States
elpfundude
Texas, United States
ehotbert4ulookin
Texas, United States
JustPhonesex46
Michigan, United States
Jff432
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sinfulleone79904 42/F
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I will be in San Angelo from Sunday until Wednesday.. I am a busy woman. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with. If you don’t understand this concept, please do not message Do not send me a picture of your cock. I do not like pictures of small (under 9 inches), uncircumcised cock. I am not Submissive.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is tall and thin to athletic build. I prefer someone who is not older than 45.I'm sorry, but there is an age requirement. I am attracted to men who have more to offer than what's between their legs. That means do not send me any nude photos. Men with BDSM fetishes are a plus.
Submissive and cuckold men are top of my list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sinfulleone79904's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 10, 1980
Travels to: Buena park, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: