Shycouple1925 57 / 42 / C
" Surrey couple"
Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 30, 2020

To view all of
Shycouple1925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shycouple1925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jayandmaz
Online NOW!
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Ted889988
London, United Kingdom
EnglishguyinNY4
London, United Kingdom
MASTERRRKINKY
Antrim, United Kingdom
Bosscommando1
London, United Kingdom
bullhooker
New York, United States
jamiej779
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
NaughtyLucy92
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
ChrisandSusie
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
Shycouple1925 57/C
Aldershot, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi. We are a happily married couple looking for a special kind of man or couple with a special man to join us. Looking for discrete occasional rude fun. Wife very particular. Man has to be between 35 and 55. 6 feet munimum and slim with a nice long cock. Husband will watch then join in if man on his own. Discretion is a must. Happy to meet with a couple who have a man that wants to fuck my wife whilst we both watch and then enjoy the fun. Must be tall. Must be slim to muscular and fit. Nice thick and long cock especially welcome. No time wasters please.

My Ideal Person Tall. Dominant . Over 6 feet. Slim to muscular. Nice body. Long cock. Aged between 35 and 50.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We like dominant to take my submissive wife.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shycouple1925's responses

Information
  • 57/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1965 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long