SheIsFemale 50 / F
"single straight independent female ( postop TS) - back @NYC 1-5 Jan 2019!"
Mahanttan Island NYC, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2016

To view all of
SheIsFemale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheIsFemale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,428,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yuriz3
Florida, United States
LivEnjoy5
New York, United States
indynew2NYC
Indiana, United States
BBC10ins
Maryland, United States
SexyVibs4US
New South Wales, Australia
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
adguynyc2000
Connecticut, United States
dlhnjk
New York, United States
Howster1969
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
SheIsFemale 50/F
Mahanttan Island NYC, New York
staying at DC this week
Introduction
I am born in Southamerica, raised in Australia, live at Sydney. I am tall 1.74m 5'85 latina, postop TS. therefore I am female. I come to NYC as often I can.. love it there. was there June/July for 4th July in 2016 was just there Dec/Jan for NYE and first week of 2019.

My Ideal Person single gentleman who in turn seeks a single feminine lady

independent male who has no issue with the type of female I am. As stated I am postop TS i.e. I am postoperative Transexual. I am legally a female and yes have a vagina.

straight man who knows himself and seeks a woman that is me.

I do prefer anglo-euro-latino men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SheIsFemale's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mahanttan Island NYC, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: management
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None