ShayMonay1000 59 / F
"You only live once, so live life to its fullest!"
. Pasadena, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2017

To view all of
ShayMonay1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShayMonay1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
copperhorse26
California, United States
Bypassmyass
North Carolina, United States
none6555
Virginia, United States
frudoal03
California, United States
Windgod13
California, United States
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
Plzuremachine77
California, United States
Brownsugga_4u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ShayMonay1000 59/F
. Pasadena, California
Hey wassup my ffiends!! ShayMonay is back online!
Introduction
I am a MILF/cougar and many other things. Love life as if each day is your last. Let's mingle! I don't want to get into a detailed bio. Just know that I am REAL. I am ME. And I hope that you can just get to know me, mostly through my camming.

My Ideal Person Kind, generous, funny, sensual and sexy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth, Wind & Fire, Drake, Katy Perry, Future, Travis
Scott

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am a big Johnny Depp fan and I've imagined how it would
feel to touch him as my body tingles and my panties are soaked;
not just wet but SOAKED! He's sexy because he's
so confident , tall, dark and handsome.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShayMonay1000's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • . Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1963
Hometown: Imperial, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: counseling *speciali
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish, internationallanguage:)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: