Sexysammibbw 58 / F
"Ok im Sammi bubbly BBW."
Albany, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 14, 2016

To view all of
Sexysammibbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexysammibbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pharcydeii
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Sparticuss88
Northern Territory, Australia
Kwinana6167
Western Australia, Australia
Mustangsjc
Victoria, Afghanistan
Travis9229
Queensland, Australia
Sexaddictforfun7
Western Australia, Australia
Wantcha1000
Western Australia, Australia
MandM9182
South Australia, Australia
BBW_Lover101
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Sexysammibbw 58/F
Albany, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Here goes im a BBW part time model and I manage the modelling agency. Im 150 kgs, 5'2,long black hair, green eyes, 44f home grown boobs, nose pierced and ears. I have a foot and shoe fetish plus red painted nails and lips fetish. Im a happy, funny , fun lady who is looking for a regular FWBS. Sick of meeting dickheads and seriously if your not into big curvy girls than dont waste my time. Not into Bi or Bi curious men. Like big cuddly men as a preference as I am a big girl but if you like what you see in my pics then size isnt a issue. I know and feel im.sexy as hell so come show me that my curvy body excited you. Im not vanilla but not into kink either just great passion. COME FIND ME IN WAITING XXX

My Ideal Person Ok if your a genuine bbw lover, with big butt, belly huge belly, boobs huge melons. Then im waiting to hear from you. If lots of curves is not your thing dont bother to make contact. My profile is totally honest and I expect the same back. Check me out you like what you see make a move. Am curious about woman too!!!!

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: BBW model
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: