SexynFunnsocal 57 / M
"Looking for fun in all the right and wrong places"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 18, 2021

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexynFunnsocal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SexynFunnsocal 57/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm just to average ordinary laid back California born and raised man. Most people say I have a very easygoing life loving personality. I do not ride waves of ups and downs but maintain an even keel on life. I'm not sure what I am going to find on this site, but I thought I would give it a whirl and see what happens. I'm pretty sure the majority of us signed up here thinking the same thing. I'm looking for mature minded people who want to have fun and make friends and see where it goes. Hopefully we will all have some fun together. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexynFunnsocal's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 27, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None