Sexyfit4385 47 / M
"Respectful torrid naughty and fit"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2014

To view all of
Sexyfit4385's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyfit4385's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
LoveToBeNaked911
California, United States
FriscoTwo
Texas, United States
greatcar2
Texas, United States
Boondocking69
Texas, United States
avaxela
Virginia, United States
Molly__Wildwood
Texas, United States
BoomBoomTasty
Texas, United States
nolacouple82
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Sexyfit4385 47/M
Dallas, Texas
CANNOT READ EMAIL here!!! Send your kik profile as your message to contact me.
Introduction
Experienced Open minded Mentally and physically fit Clean Shaven Cut Great with hands and fingers VERY PRIVATE Looking to ADD to your sex life NOT cause or bring drama NOTICE NO individual or institution has permission to use any part of this profile for any purpose expressed or implied NOTICE Sydney University and any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person You are clean and fit. Don't have to be a gym rat, but make an effort to look good naked. I possess couple fun over many years, some longtime and repeat. Have had a number of situations with couples, some lead by me, some that I was along for the ride. Open-minded and respectful here, you be as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Sexyfit4385's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: