Sexxy69Kitten4u 45 / F
"Entertain Me.... I'm bored!!!"
El Paso, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 5, 2008

To view all of
Sexxy69Kitten4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxy69Kitten4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Sexxy69Kitten4u 45/F
El Paso, Texas
Hot and sexy, professional woman looking for some new and exciting encounters! Looking to be pampered and spoiled without the commitment. I'm a sensual woman in need of some stimulation! I am a lady in public, but behind closed doors... well that's a different story!

My Ideal Person Must be a gentleman with just the right amount of bad boy in him. Needs to know how to please a woman. .. and that doesn't necessarily mean just in the sexual arena.. I want someone who can arouse me physically, mentally and emotionally.... do that, and the sexual takes care of itself! Do you have what it takes to entertain me?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexxy69Kitten4u's responses

  • 45 / female
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: