ServiceGuy91307 64 / M
"Looking for str8 type guy for regular hang"
West Hills, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2009

To view all of
ServiceGuy91307's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ServiceGuy91307's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
ServiceGuy91307 64/M
West Hills, California
NSA bj for masc guys.
I'm a mostly str8 guy who is, now and then, not so much. I've been told I don't look my age. I work out 3x/week and eat well. I'd like to meet someone local who's into a regular thing. Good conversation a plus, but not mandatory. I'm in "the biz" and like theater, film, music and good food. Talk to me. I'm flexible.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a masculine, str8 or bi guy who's got a sense of humor (or at least senses humor when it's nearby) and is intelligent. I prefer professional types although I can definitely be swayed (by the slightest breeze). I'd love to find someone local who just wants a no strings fling on a regular to semi-regular basis. Discretion is mandatory. (Resistance is futile??)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ServiceGuy91307's responses

  • 64 / male
  • West Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: The Biz
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses