Secretpurple693 52 / F
"Standard member can NOT read messages. IM possible Love the black male."
Amsterdam, N-H, Netherlands
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2016

To view all of
Secretpurple693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secretpurple693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johoni01
Marie, Belgium
Apollo2234
Piemonte, Italy
tck708
Arkansas, United States
Bangala_45
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
PAPIRICOSABROSO
Distrito Federal, Mexico
DeshawnJ23
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Dicto59
Antwerpen, Belgium
dvdayit
Hesse, Deutschland
Skinmarine06
Texas, United States
 
Status
Secretpurple693 52/F
Amsterdam, N-H , Netherlands
Introduction
I am a woman who enjoys having chats. If it feels good , I like to meet up . I do enjoy sex, but it has to be passionate, I like to give and receive orally. So 69 for starters or first a 6 and later a 9 is also good ;-) . I would If we both enjoy eachothers company like it If we meet on a regular basis..., maybe even open for a relationship ... ( Living Apart Together )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when I am sunbathing, i would love to be licked orally...by
surprise....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Secretpurple693's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Amsterdam, N-H, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 14, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: