SandZ2013 36 / 32 / C
"Nerdy, awkward couple seeing what this is about"
East Rochester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2021

To view all of
SandZ2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandZ2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MEY100X
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Wildchix2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Cmwhite194
New York, United States
Bigwillyphil101
New York, United States
Boonehead1
New York, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
CuriousGuy69bi
New York, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
Jreed353535
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
SandZ2013 36/C
East Rochester, New York
Introduction
Currently not able to chat or interact much at all here. If you have that K thing most people here also use…. Herschelbooyad

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to fuck to Deftones. Does not say nice “tats” or “ink.” Talks like a normal, conversational human trying to make friends and not like they are dedicated to fulfilling the mental image of being a living neckbeard, wanking furiously in a dimly lit, mostly empty apartment or basement. We also are most likely not going to be interested in anyone over 45 or so. Sorry, not personal, just our preference. Bonus pts. if you happen to have tattoos or piercings, or are otherwise on the alternative side. Guys with some hair and meat on their bones, within reason, are preferable. Male 1/2 is ideally hoping to basically make a semi nerdy friend who’ll hang out casually smoking/playing games somewhat regularly, thus making for more naturally occurring interactions when we’re all together.

Information
  • 36/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1986 May 19, 1990
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say