SNACK9841 60 / 58 / C
"Fun and Friends"
Warren/Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
SNACK9841's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SNACK9841's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Georgia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Minnesota, United States
Thuringia, Germany
SNACK9841 60/C
Warren/Youngstown, Ohio
need some points to be gold again
Looking for good clean friends & fun. No single man!!! Also we know the profile states we our looking for women. "However"; The women we our looking for is for him! Not for me ladies!!! Single man if we want you we will write you!!! We are not new nor are we old to the the lifestyle;--- we have had some meetings with some good folks here. We are not ways a Ken or Barbie. Husband is a lay back kind and a big man that can still look at his penis and is good at what ever you requests. No bi action and it is out of the question. Spouse is some what lay back and a small average women not bi and it is out of the question. We do not fuck on the 1st date, so don't ask? We like to see if we all have the same interest and likes and if we could click we each other and go from there. We move slow and ask you to respect that. For now we are into soft swing. We enjoy looking at others doing it and have others look at us doing our thing. We may if we have a interest in you perform oral and to touch each other. "However" no sex. If we get to know each other more and feel very comfortable and we mean very comfortable then we might go on to the next steps in enjoy ourselves in full swing. If you can deal with what we ask and have a interest then drop us a line and we will get back with to maybe have that connection.

My Ideal Person Good clean friends and fun. Same room. Again clean and respectful. Anything else is open to just asking? 'Not into single men as well as any type of bi action ". So if you have a interest and or a interest in him. Drop us a email and or say hi in the IM.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SNACK9841's responses

  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren/Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 20, 1962 June 21, 1964
Hometown: youngstown, Ohio, United States boblingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue