[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SCPoolBoyMD 43 / M
"greetings to: scpoolboy at G, if needed"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SCPoolBoyMD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SCPoolBoyMD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,648,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SillySmurf
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
BoredinSC2020
South Carolina, United States
xthewayiamx
South Carolina, United States
GoodnSak
South Carolina, United States
Tundraman2018
South Carolina, United States
armyhunk694u
South Carolina, United States
PushCums2Shuv
South Carolina, United States
slideitinmesc
South Carolina, United States
BISEXUALMWM4FUN
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
SCPoolBoyMD 43/M
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Half off copay on physicals tonight only!
Introduction
Friendship, networking, FWB, Brobate, Doctor/patient role play - Please be under 50, no offense! UPDATED 9/18/2020 +Do have my Concealed Weapons Permit - so no funny business! +Hi (male), Local bi, discreet guy looking for occasional fun (mainly with doctor role play), JO buddy, friendship, networking, FWB, bromance? +Hi (female), local bi discreet guy looking for local FWB, mainly for benefits but never know if I find the right one that would be awesome! (Age group 35-45) +Interested in watching a threesome. It's new to me and I would love to see one in person before making my decision. Would be up to video, if you wanted. +No drugs (including poppers) and non-smokers please! +LOVE Doctor/Patient Role Play-love giving a thorough physical exam. Looking/Prefer patients in the age group of 18-47. (Protocol for physical exam: Be D/D free, clean inside and out. No ejaculation for at least 24 hours prior to exam and to arrive with a semi-full bladder. A urine and semen sample will be obtained. Prostate/G-spot exploration with possible back massage, depending on patient. I do require a face picture before meeting for security purposes.) Enema and shower will be available, only upon request. DUE TO COVID - I will perform a thorough exam, but NO kissing or "close" contact. A mask will be available, if needed. Special note: (I have a medical condition that does not allow me to ejaculate; I can orgasm sometimes but that's all). Not looking for any reciprocation. However, I have plenty of ED medications to help. I am fairly picky when it comes to what I will do. I've had surgery and self-conscious about my body. I will try anything if I feel like it is safe for me. If comes down to it, I am strictly a Top, never a bottom! +Allergic to cats and people with bad grammar nor understands sarcasm. +ENFJ, Extraverted Intuitive Feeling Judger - “The Growth Teacher” +LEGAL WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Someone 18-47 who is looking for friendship or networking in the GSP area. Also, someone who needs to see a "doctor" and is ready to be worked over head to toe in a physical examination. No body part left untouched!

A female that could be my soulmate. I know you are out there. Nice, kind, caring, and understanding.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ace of Base, The Fray, Maroon 5, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have a well-hung young military man come and visit
the doctor for his physical. I would love to examine head
to toe and really have time to explore the prostate and Gspot
using my "tool" as a medical instrument before giving a
thorough back massage with a HOT and HEAVY happy ending.
<br><br>
Maybe to have someone video the exam. LOVE watching college
boy physicals on PH.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Doctor Patient Role Play, Being a videographer for others

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SCPoolBoyMD's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: