SAOTRDriver 61 / M
"ISO COUPLES, Married and Single Women"
Englewood, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2005

To view all of
SAOTRDriver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SAOTRDriver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,094 Active Members!*
 
Status
SAOTRDriver 61/M
Englewood, Colorado
What's happening?
Introduction
UPDATE:AUG. 1, 2022 Another STD test done and all is NEG tested in August of 2022 Also Got my second booster on June 8th for COVID-19.......just wanted to be honest with all of you that maybe looking for something new.....I'm looking for a real meeting, If you are not into that please move on..........P.S. I can host in the Englewood area and travel

My Ideal Person Hello, I'm looking for Couples and Single/ Married Women that likes the swinging lifestyle.......Had a friend that was in to it, But she has health problems and told me to find someone to take to Scarlet Ranch and Mon-Chalet also parties..... I am looking for a REAL meeting, So that's why I'm here. I love to eat pussy and ass and well endowed(thick 8" cut cock). I am Respectful,Clean,DDF, Vaxed and discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
STYX, REO Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SAOTRDriver's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Englewood, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: