Ruggs2forFun 41 / 41 / C
"Looking for some hot partners to have some fun with. Message us people!! Don't be shy!!"
Quincy, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2016

To view all of
Ruggs2forFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ruggs2forFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ruggs2forFun 41/C
Quincy, Kentucky
Omg!! I see so many sexy women I'd love to have some serious fun with. It makes me so wet lol. Hubs and I are ready!! what r I waiting for?
Introduction
Hello. Looking for other like minded people to share some good times with. We are a fun, in shape, and very energetic couple. We had to change our profile. But it's all good. Back to try this again. Hubby and wife always play together 100%. We also love to make videos, can't wait to add some partners to them!!! Tired of fake ass people on here. If you don't want to meet don't bother contacting us. The endless emails are a joke. We are here because we want to meet and have fun. Cyber sex Is lame!! We want the real thing!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for fit female, or couple that likes to have fun. We are fit and expect the same. Again we are very fit and attractive and want the same from our partners. Must be drama free. Please don't be shy. Send us a message. We are always game and ready to meet. We both would love to be with a black woman, or man. Very big on the bucket fuck list.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Quincy, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1981 March 19, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Contractor Contractor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None