[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Roolions 37 / M
"Just trying to see what's out there. I'm new to the Baltimore area, and really don't know anyone in the area. Pretty lonely, and would love to find some cool local people to get to know, become friends, and possibly more. Don't be timid, message me! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
Catonsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
Roolions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Roolions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jconnellgirl
Maryland, United States
WetInParkville
Maryland, United States
Drippinhoney28
Maryland, United States
mkdf2010
Maryland, United States
rm_Gmhuntr
Maryland, United States
universitychick9
Maryland, United States
jess4sample
Maryland, United States
MsAgatha
Maryland, United States
Luvally18
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Roolions 37/M
Catonsville, Maryland
Introduction
I'm 31 years old, and recently moved to Catonsville Maryland. I enjoy hanging out and watching movies. I was a competitive swimmer for 15 plus years....believe it or not, I beat Mike Phelps Phelps when Iwe were younger. Love history, and am a firearm builder, collector, answer shooter. Yes my guns are all legal, and no, I have never harmed anyone with them, nor would I, except in the case of self defense, or in the defense of those whom I care for.

My Ideal Person Fit, in shape, uninhibited, open minded, sexual, intelligent, adventurous

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Assassin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: