[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Robcop1127 54 / M
"Let's play!!!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 10, 2011

To view all of
Robcop1127's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robcop1127's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carol_Johnson
Florida, United States
Doubleshotoffun2
Pennsylvania, United States
hotCDnGGcpl
Pennsylvania, United States
flowerchildmom2
West Virginia, United States
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
Funnow0018
Pennsylvania, United States
spanky2u10
Pennsylvania, United States
funwithu322
West Virginia, United States
EmsGroove_isBack
California, United States
 
Status
Robcop1127 54/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Looking to have some local fun!!!
Introduction
I'm a single male looking for some fun and know how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom!!! Something long term and steady fwb's woks best for me as well but I'm open to one night stands which are always fun and exciting!!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a laid back female or couple to hangout with and have some fun in and out of the bedroom!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
N/A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Robcop1127's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1968
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Law Enforcement
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: