RoadJDR1106 44 / M
"here to make friends and chat and meet"
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
RoadJDR1106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoadJDR1106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Morelos, Mexico
Andalucia, Spain
Colorado, United States
Michigan, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
RoadJDR1106 44/M
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Please read my profile before you assume anything I was raised to treat women with respect and I'm not those guys that are on here to play games I'm a good person if you get to know me I'm just and average person looking to make friends and have some fun and im only and I am straight im into women. Music i like is country, Latin, R&B, , Rock mostly any gs that have a good beat. I know this what im going to say is get less response but i tell the truth i cum quick i have to say it so i don't disappoint any women i meet this way they know what going to happen but ill keep going after i cum and I love to eat pussy well i hope i hear from all u women. Also if we are friends and you IM me threw please tell me your AFF name so I know you are a friend and not one of those random Thx

My Ideal Person looking for a women just here for some fun time in bed and out. I love women in pantyhose & stocking and heels sorry that's a thing i like and only real women respond to me no fakes please u know the ones that ask u to go to a site to see more pics and contact info so please only real women respond thx im a real person i dont like the run around if ur serious in meeting then lets chat

  • 44 / male
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1978
Hometown: brentwood, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: