Ro3124 73 / M
"Looking for FUN"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 9, 2015

To view all of
Ro3124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ro3124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjjane3
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
onegdfuck6969
Montana, United States
neecysweet
Arizona, United States
lupevalentina
Ohio, United States
anita_Pounding
California, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
rm_mssexy2bwith
Arizona, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
OooLaLa2003
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
Ro3124 73/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
am an adventurous, upbeat, energetic, fun, sensual, open-minded guy who enjoys life. I am 65, divorced living alone in north central Phoenix, d/d free, and in average shape (5’8” – 200 lbs). Most people say I look younger than I am. My interests include outdoor adventures (hiking, kayaking, off the beaten path explorations), sports (especially hockey and baseball), cooking, theater, music (including opera), travel and more. And sex of course! I love oral, touching and more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ro3124's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: