Rn2kp 38 / 28 / C
"Married couple looking to spice up life"
Poona, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2018

To view all of
Rn2kp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rn2kp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,584 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xsreddy
Maharashtra, India
naughtyuvi69
Maharashtra, India
SunilMutekar
Maharashtra, India
catchsidhs
Maharashtra, India
Stylhunk
Minnesota, United States
JWisheD
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
paulinapotter
Connecticut, United States
rohhun17
Maharashtra, India
surmesh2581
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Rn2kp 38/C
Poona, Maharashtra , India
searching partners to have fun
Introduction
We are married Cpl looking here to spice up married life. Looking for decent male , female or cpls to have a good friendship and fun. We like to go slow but once the bond is created then we can be really good host. So friends let's enjoy and have fun in life

My Ideal Person Decent, genuine, jolly, fun loving ,trustworthy. Secret and discreet relationship

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have sex with people from each country...at least
once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rn2kp's responses

Information
  • 38/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Poona, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1984 November 20, 1994
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Glasses or Contacts: Either None