RicRic4U2B 61 / 70 / GC
"2 Rick's Messenger not working .chatting with all to have a great time"
Olney, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
RicRic4U2B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RicRic4U2B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sessouno1us1000
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
smooth61941
Illinois, United States
Bourbonmaster
Kentucky, United States
iwearsatin
Pennsylvania, United States
magnatmg
Queensland, Australia
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Robown1991
Indiana, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
RicRic4U2B 61/GC
Olney, Illinois
messenger not working
Introduction
Gay couple who enjoys chatting with other men and all who wants. Love nude camping and outdoor activities.cooking , movies,reading . enjoy time with family and friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RicRic4U2B's responses

Information
  • 61/70 / Couple (2 men)
  • Olney, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: May 29, 1961 December 5, 1952
Hometown: Olney, Illinois, United States Olney, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: still thinking still thinking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses