RedChiffon 36 / 38 / C
"Ready to have some fun! "
Patuxent River, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 1, 2016

To view all of
RedChiffon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedChiffon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,380,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
RedChiffon 36/C
Patuxent River, Maryland
Looking for a fun couple maybe select male to have some with with this up coming weekend.
I am a 37 year old white female, my husband is a 35 year old black male. We are looking for other fun and outgoing couples  (or single ladies) to have some fun with. We have been in the lifestyle for over 6 years now and love it, we are looking to broaden our sexuality and grow together as a couple.  We are disease and drama free and ask you be as well. We are  open to anything fun. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES AT THIS TIME. WE WILL CONTACT YOU.  If you are curious and want to know more about us please send a message and we will get back to you.......WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violatIon of our privacy.

My Ideal Person We would like to find a couple or single female who isn't pushy down to earth easy going and drama free.

  • 36/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Patuxent River, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 5, 1986 December 12, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None