Red281A 72 / M
"Just be yourself, you are enough!"
Hudson, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2021

To view all of
Red281A's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Red281A's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,225,146 Active Members!*
Red281A 72/M
Hudson, Florida
Living one day at a time, enjoying life, as much as i can with these covid issues. Eat healthy for the most part. Exercise a few times a week, nothing to difficult. I am adventurous most of the time. I enjoy genuine women, bright, smiling and not afraid to speak their mind. I understand we can have differences and preferences. Life is complex these days....we take little time to relax and laugh, joke or even smile. Enjoy eating out/in, like many genres of movies and shows, watch a few sports. Spend time reading and listening to music.

My Ideal Person My taste in the physical attributes are not limited to one specific look and my intrigue is not limited to just the shell of the person. Life is short, break the rules, Forgive quickly; kiss slowly; love truly; and laugh, tomorrow is a new day! If you have a good sense of humor, enjoy laughing, just say "hi". Be yourself sit back and enjoy life. Thanks for taking the time to read these 2 paragraphs, worse then pulling teeth, or is it! Stay safe and keep smiling!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Red281A's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 6, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Brooklynese
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: