Ready2go4it10 45 / M
"Looking for fun, aren’t we all!"
West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
Ready2go4it10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ready2go4it10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ready2go4it10 45/M
West Des Moines, Iowa
Put me to use!
Introduction
Well hello to all. I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a married man who loves his wife. However, I have a much higher sex drive and want to have some fun with friends. The sex has become far too vanilla. I need a flat out good fuck. I am bi-sexual and open to men women and/or couples. Obviously this needs to be discreet. Maybe it will work maybe it won’t, but we never know unless we try. I am open to most things sexual. Why don’t you reach out and let’s see where it goes.

My Ideal Person I am open to men,women and/or couples of various sizes, shapes, and races. I am seeking someone who is looking for some good ole sexual fun. Time to enjoy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ready2go4it10's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • West Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None