ProteinPumps 42 / M
"Laid back BBC for fun couples and women"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ProteinPumps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProteinPumps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
ProteinPumps 42/M
Portland, Oregon
kik.me.at.proteinpumps
Introduction
Easy going, professional male looking for laid back couples or females for some adult fun. I am about 5 11 tall, 185 pounds. Respectful, Drugs , Disease free. Take pride in taking care of myself and would prefer the same from my partners. Open to entertaining your kinkiest fantasies you've been dreaming of. I prefer smaller casual settings where we can find some form of mutual connection that everyone feels relaxed and not pressured. I am REAL ,as you can see from the TESTIMONIALS left on my profile by couples I've had the pleasure of meeting in the past therefore please be real too. Cheers,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Common, Slum Village, Erica Badu, De Angelo, Matchbox
20

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, I think they have too much mileage. I have a soft
spot for MILFs and soccer moms.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ProteinPumps's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1980
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Body
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: