ProsarousThane 52 / M
"What does a guy like me have to say to get a woman like you to talk to me?"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: March 20, 2021

To view all of
ProsarousThane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProsarousThane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetraveltogether
Indiana, United States
author51
Ontario, Canada
Indygloryhole_69
Indiana, United States
gdlkguychi
Indiana, United States
bijck4dadid
Indiana, United States
 
Status
ProsarousThane 52/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
What does a guy like me have to say to get a girl like you to talk to me?
Introduction
Ok ladies, I'm a standard member meaning, you need to make first contact if you want to get to know each other. It's easy and it's in the new community. I have a private post there where you can leave a message and it will be just between you and me. No one else can read it. Most of the time I am on this site in the community. There is a lot of interactions and discussions. To avoid the Ghost Effect and to not waste the time of shallow women I am informing all who read this, I'm Bald. Yes, I'm bald and there is nothing I can do about it. It's genetic and I'm not rich. Even if I was, my hair is not a priority. If you want to do something about it, be my guest. I am looking for women. Born a female, is a female, and identifies as a female/woman. If you were born a female, have all the parts of a female, but identify as a man, I can work with that. All I'm looking for at this point is FWB. I'm looking for women who just want some personal attention. I'm no one's soul mate, not looking for a committed relationship, and no strings attached. I'm looking for equals to enjoy time with. I'm not as desperate as I was. If you are just playing games, I have no time for you. If your standard are so high you will drown if it rains, I have no time for you. On that same note... I'm not looking for gutter trash. Have some respect for yourself. If you are looking for a couple or in my case, myself and my FWB, that can be arranged. Although, you have to pass her standards not mine. Good luck with that. Read my blog. You can learn a lot about me there. You may find I'm not one to snub your nose at. And you can always ask me. I won't lie to you. I don't have the time or energy to keep up a lie. I have looked through my profile and blog and I haven't found the part that supposedly says I want a man to suck me dry. I'm fairly sure I choose my words carefully to make sure it is understood that I have no interest in men. Or men who identify as a woman. If in the future I decide to explore that path, I'll contact you. Don't contact me. I am open to just about anything. I do have a few limits. I don't judge. If you have an unusual or secret kinks you want to explore but have always been afraid of trying, let's explore it. The only thing I will hold against you is my body. I hope to get the same in return. Discretion is key. Clean, disease and drug free is a must. That goes especially if you have multiple partners. If some of those partners are women, my services extend to them if they want them. I don't mind if you drink as long as you don't have to be drunk to be with me. My relationship status is complicated. Ask me about it before you judge me. I have already had to straighten one person out for assuming I was cheating on someone. I'm not. The short of it is that I live with my and her mother. There is no relationship more than room mates and parents. We do not have sex. We don't even sleep in the same room. There is absolutely no romance or desire of any kind between us. It's a love hate relationship. She loves to hate me. If you want to know more ask me about it. Likes and hobbies - - Staying home watching movies - Curling up with a good woman - Working with my hands (ask me if there is something you are into I might enjoy) - Collecting various items - Outdoors stuff - Drawing - Arts and crafts - Art - Museums - Playing in the mud The list goes on. I will add more as they come to me.

My Ideal Person My idea person
Women. I am not particular. Must have been a female at birth and throughout their life and is currently still a female.
Discrete
Very open minded
Disease and drug free
Alcohol is ok unless you need it to have sex or socialize.
Reliable. We set a date to meet. We make the meet. No him-hawing around about finding a date and time.
You can lie to me all you want except if you are not interested, tell me. Do not leave me hanging.
Do not contact me or respond if you are not sure about meeting.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss, BOC, Queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Leelee Sobieski, Drew Barrymore, Maisie Williams, Rose
Leslie, Michelle Rodriguez, Strong confident women are
a huge turn-on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ProsarousThane's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tester
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: