PrincessPervie 44 / F
"I'm a BBW, don't play hit on the fat chick for fun.... It just makes you look like a douche."
South Bound Brook, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
PrincessPervie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessPervie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigDon719
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rm_tycat4912
Massachusetts, United States
wildbill88561
Indiana, United States
Blackandsexy331
Pennsylvania, United States
mrreadytogo70
Ohio, United States
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
Aslonswootz
Ohio, United States
wewannaplay1997
West Virginia, United States
wannalik66
Ohio, United States
 
Status
PrincessPervie 44/F
South Bound Brook, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a BBW so if big girls are not your thing please do not waste my time or yours. I sometimes gush or squirt so you may get wet ;). I am sometimes on the messenger here... Find me or send me a message or flirt and I'll get back to you To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)SIZE]

My Ideal Person Someone with a drive like mine. If we agree to meet and you no show it is highly unlikely that there will be a second chance. I am limited on play time so me waiting on you to show only irritates me. I hate being a bitch but hey.

"I'm great at eating pussy" is a line that makes me laugh. To me it is kind if like saying "my dick doesn't work but I'll lick you to death" I need a nice hard cock that can fuck me hard till I can't walk

Information
  • 44 / female
  • South Bound Brook, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: